Monday, April 15, 2024

    Latest Posts

    BJP’s 2nd list out; ML Khattar to contest from Karnal | ActionPunjab

    Lok Sabha elections 2024: The BJP on Wednesday released its second list of 72 candidates for the upcoming General Elections. A day after his resignation as the Haryana Chief Minister, the BJP has fielded Manohar Lal Khattar from Haryana’s Karnal. Union minister Nitin Gadkari has been fielded from Nagpur in Maharashtra.

    Union minister Anurag Thakur will contest the Lok Sabha elections 2024 from Himachal Pradesh’s Hamirpur while  former Karnataka CM Basavaraj Bommai will be contesting from Haveri.

     BJP MP Tejasvi Surya has been fielded from Bangalore South while Union minister Piyush Goyal will be contesting from Mumbai North.

    Also Read | Cognition introduces Devin: The Revolutionary AI Software Engineer Here

    Also Read | Stock market plunges, investors grapple with losses worth Rs 14 lakh crore

    Also Read | Bengaluru Rameshwaram Cafe blast: NIA makes first arrest; accused related to prime suspect

    Also Read | How to apply for Indian citizenship under CAA | Explained

    Check the list below

    Author: actionpunjab

    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss

    Stay in touch

    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.